Welcome to Wintrust Franchise Services


MEET OUR FRANCHISE FINANCE EXPERTS

Your business is part of a quickly changing market. As a franchise owner, you deal with trends that come and go, or rapidly shifting customer tastes, and your industry has very concentrated competition. You need a team that understands the issues you face and can offer the appropriate tool for the task. Our team of experienced bankers can help with finance needs as well as wealth management and treasury services. We offer the tools and expertise to execute a strategy for today’s needs, and a plan for the future.



SALES & CLIENT MANAGEMENT


Sandra McCraren

Senior Managing Director
847-432-2488 | smccraren@wintrust.com

Paul Cantieri

Managing Director
847-432-4399 | pcantieri@wintrust.com


Lori Christensen

Managing Director
847-432-2399 | lchristensen@wintrust.com


Todd Cortell

Managing Director
949-557-8412 | tcortell@wintrust.com


Sean Willison

Director
847-295-4272 | swillison@wintrust.com


Harris Rafiq

Vice President
949-557-8413 | hrafiq@wintrust.com


RISK & SUPPORT


Evan Bossard

Senior Vice President, Risk
847-266-2141 | ebossard@wintrust.com


Sharon Moeller

Vice President, Risk
847-432-4905 | smoeller@wintrust.com


Melissa Reed

Closing Specialist
847-432-2394 | mreed@wintrust.com